Contacts



Contact

info@cahiersdart.com

Purchase inquiries 

Art sales
Caroline Heinzmann
caroline@cahiersdart.com

Rare books and bookstore
Paul Ferloni
bookstore@cahiersdart.com

Editorial

Séverine Schulte
severine@cahiersdart.com

Subscriptions

subscribe@cahiersdart.com

Rights and digital archives

Gaëtane Girard
gaetane@cahiersdart.com

Administration 

Mathieu Feuillette
mathieu@cahiersdart.com

Bookstores

Cahiers d’Art Bookstore
15, rue du Dragon
75006 Paris
bookstore@cahiersdart.com

Walther König & Cahiers d’Art – Palais de Tokyo
11 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
lalibrairie@palaisdetokyo.com

 

Cahiers d’Art Institute 

Executive director  
Scott Stover
scott@cahiersdartinstitute.org

 

Cahiers d’Art Ambassadors 
and Representatives


Ms Daniela Macias
Ambassador & Representative Spain
daniela@cahiersdart.com
+34 693 724 466
Madrid, Spain


Ms Hailey Joo-Young Kim
Ambassador & Representative South Korea
joo0626@hotmail.com 
+82 10 9063 9939
Seoul, South Korea

 

Ms Victoria Gandit
Ambassador & Representative Middle East

victoria@cahiersdart.com
+33 7 83 87 07 44
Paris, France
 
 
Mr Fabien Pacory

Ambassador and Business Representative China
fabien@cahiersdart.com
+861 363 144 21 55

Room 506, Building #1, 176 Creative Park, No. 176,
Hedong Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, People’s Republic of China.
Zipcode: 510380.

公司名:尚通万利广州有限公司

地址:广州市荔湾区鹤洞路176号176创意园1号楼506室 邮编:510380