Contacts



Contact

info@cahiersdart.com

Purchase inquiries 

Art sales
Caroline Heinzmann
caroline@cahiersdart.com
Sonia Jakimczyk
sonia@cahiersdart.com

Rare books and bookstore
Paul Ferloni
bookstore@cahiersdart.com

Editorial

Séverine Schulte
severine@cahiersdart.com

Media & press

Antonine Scali Ringwald
antonine@cahiersdart.com

Subscriptions

subscribe@cahiersdart.com

Rights and digital archives

Gaëtane Girard
gaetane@cahiersdart.com

Administration 

Mathieu Feuillette
mathieu@cahiersdart.com

Bookstores

Cahiers d’Art Bookstore
15, rue du Dragon
75006 Paris
bookstore@cahiersdart.com

Walther König & Cahiers d’Art – Palais de Tokyo
11 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
lalibrairie@palaisdetokyo.com

 

Cahiers d’Art Institute 

Executive director  
Scott Stover
scott@cahiersdartinstitute.org

 

Cahiers d’Art Ambassadors 
and Representatives


Ms Daniela Macias
Ambassador & Representative Spain
daniela@cahiersdart.com
+34 693 724 466
Madrid, Spain


Ms Hailey Joo-Young Kim
Ambassador & Representative South Korea
joo0626@hotmail.com 
+82 10 9063 9939
Seoul, South Korea

 

Ms Victoria Gandit
Ambassador & Representative Middle East

victoria@cahiersdart.com
+33 7 83 87 07 44
Paris, France
 
 
Mr Fabien Pacory
Ambassador and Representative South China
华南区大使
fabien@cahiersdart.com
+861 363 144 21 55

Address: 1502, East Tower, Guangyi Dasha,
No.34, Huale Rd. Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, P.R. China
中国广东省广州市越秀区华乐路34号广怡大厦东塔1502 /
Post code: 510060

– French Foreign Trade Advisor in China | Comité National des Conseillers du Commerce Extérieur de la France | http://www.cnccef.org
– Member of the Board | French Chamber of Commerce and Industry in China , ( CCI France China ) | http://www.ccifc.org